Here are details of our monthly regional meetings plus any events which we shall be organising or attending during 2014. We hope to meet you somewhere during the course of this year and as this page is updated as necessary and when new events are added please check it regularly, although if the listing is in grey you have missed it!.

Details of all monthly meetings can be found by clicking on the Regions tab on the left and details of any other events on our Event Update page.

Day

Date Venue Event Notes
Thu Jan 2

Gloucestershire

Monthly Meeting G&SV Region.
Tue Jan 14

South Wales

Monthly Meeting SW Region
Tue Jan 21

Hampshire

Monthly Meeting H Region.
Thu Feb 6

Gloucestershire

Monthly Meeting G&SV Region.
Tue Feb 11

South Wales

Monthly Meeting SW Region.
Tue Feb 18

Hampshire

Monthly Meeting H Region.
Thu Mar 6

Gloucestershire

Monthly Meeting G&SV Region.
Tue Mar 11

South Wales

Monthly Meeting SW Region.
Tue Mar 18

Hampshire

Monthly Meeting H Region.
Thu Mar 20

Oxfordshire

Monthly Meeting O Region.
Tue Mar 25

Wiltshire

Monthly Meeting W Region.
Tue Mar 25

Wiltshire

IAMC Annual Meeting Within the above meeting.
Thu Apr 3

Gloucestershire

Monthly Meeting G&SV Region.
Tue Apr 8 South Wales Monthly Meeting SW Region.
Tue Apr 15 Hampshire Monthly Meeting H Region.
Thu Apr 17 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region.
Sat  Apr 19

Bristol

Bristol Italian AutoMoto Festival

The 12th running of this event, hugely popular with entrants and spectators alike. Come and join the fun - information here.
Tue Apr 22

Wiltshire

Monthly Meeting

W Region.

Thu May 1

Gloucestershire

Monthly Meeting

G&SV Region.

Tue May 13

South Wales

Monthly Meeting

SW Region.

Thu May 15

Oxfordshire

Monthly Meeting

O Region.

Tue May 20

Hampshire

Monthly Meeting

H Region.

Tue May 27

Wiltshire

Monthly Meeting

W Region.

Sun Jun 1 Somerset Haynes Museum Gathering

A chance for Italian enthusiasts to meet and then visit the Museum.

Thu Jun 5 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting

G&SV Region.

Tue Jun 10 South Wales Monthly Meeting SW Region.
Tue Jun 17 Hampshire Monthly Meeting H Region.
Thu Jun 19 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region.
Tue Jun 24 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting W Region.
Thu Jul 3 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G&SV Region.
Tue Jul 8 South Wales Monthly Meeting SW Region.
Tue Jul 15 Hampshire Monthly Meeting H Region.
Thu Jul 17 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region.
Tue Jul 23 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region.
Fri Jul 25 Dorset Quay For My Car 'Italian Stallions' on Poole Quay from 6-9pm. A report from last year can be found here and see our Events Update.
Thu Aug 7 Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting G&SV Region.
Tue Aug 12 South Wales Monthly Meeting SW Region.
Tue Aug 19 Hampshire Monthly Meeting H Region.
Thu Aug 21 Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting O Region.
Tue Aug 27 Wiltshire Monthly Meeting WW Region.
Thu

Sep 4

Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting

G&SV Region.

Sun

Sep

TBA Great Western Italian Day

See here for a report from last year and our Events Update for further details, when available.

Tue

Sep 9

South Wales Monthly Meeting

SW Region.

Tue

Sep 16

Hampshire Monthly Meeting

H Region.

Thu

Sep 18

Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting

O Region.

Tue

Sep 24

Wiltshire Monthly Meeting

WW Region.

Thu

Oct 2

Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting

G&SV Region.

Tue

Oct 14

South Wales Monthly Meeting

SW Region.

Thu

Oct 16

Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting

O Region.

Tue

Oct 21

Hampshire Monthly Meeting

H Region.

Tue

Oct 22

Wiltshire Monthly Meeting

WW Region.

Thu

Nov 6

Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting

G&SV Region.

Tue

Nov 11

South Wales Monthly Meeting

SW Region.

Tue

Nov 18

Hampshire Monthly Meeting

H Region.

Thu

Nov 20

Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting

O Region.

Tue

Nov 26         

Wiltshire Monthly Meeting

WW Region.

Thu

Dec 4

Gloucestershire Monthly Meeting

G&SV Region.

Tue

Dec 9

South Wales Monthly Meeting

SW Region.

Tue

Dec 16

Hampshire Monthly Meeting

H Region.

Thu

Dec 18

Oxfordshire Monthly Meeting

O Region.

No

Meeting

Wiltshire Monthly Meeting

WW Region.